Just a heads up

Just a heads up: May be out of pocket for a while and blogging might be a bit thin.  We’re in the middle of a quick trip to East Missouri before I fly out to Charlotte to tape a couple of telecasts.  Wanted to mention it in the event that anyone wonders if I fell off the face of the earth. 🙂  I’ll still try to keep up with the comment queue, though there may be a bit of a delay here and there.  And once I am in Charlotte, if I suddenly become remarkably efficient, get a bit ahead in finishing my scripts, and have a few moments of extra time (Ha! It feels funny just to type it!) ooooor if I just need a bit of a break, I will try to write about how things are going.

Until then, talk amongst yourselves. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Just a heads up

  1. I thought you’d like to see a comment by one of our viewers, just as he sent it to us in response to my recent Commentary “Character and personality”:

    the tv program is very good. wallace smith has a little glen beck in him. very effective.

    Glen Beck, eh? I would’ve thought a cross between Bill Cosby and Rush Limbaugh. 🙂

  2. Linda Patterson

    Hi,
    Go do your job and enjoy. I will as I am sure others will pray for you and family during the trips you are taking and for all the ministers. Be blessed, profitable and enjoy being there.

What are you thinking?

