A Rerun on Moving Day: Church Government in Charlotte

Howdy!  Things are CRAZY here, but in a good way!  The move is going well (packers loading the truck as I type), but the busy-ness of the MO-to-OH activity has clearly impacted my blogging.  Sorry about that!  Today, I offer a compromise…

I don’t have the patience to type much on my iPhone over 3G these days, and my WiFi online time is limited to bursts like this, where I’ve found a parking lot within free WiFi range.  Sooooo, today I offer a rerun.  🙂  I have been asked recently for a link to an old post of mine in which I talk about our church government in Charlotte, so I thought it would be a good rerun candidate.  That article is linked to below.  We should be moved to the Cincinnati area by the end of this week, and regular blogging should resume sometime after that!

I really do thank God for the leadership we have in the Living Church of God and for the blessings that God has poured upon us related to that leadership.  Hopefully this old post helps to explain my feelings about that.  Here’s the link:

Thoughts on our leadership in Charlotte

(And, if I have time over the next two or three days, I may be able to post another rerun or two.  Let me know if there is one you would recommend. 🙂 )

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

3 thoughts on “A Rerun on Moving Day: Church Government in Charlotte

  1. Steve

    As I recall, you used to have a self-examination checklist on your other website. That is good for every day of the year, not just UB! 🙂

What are you thinking?

