Thanks for new domain!

A quick “Thank You” to JH for the gift of a new domain name: thoughtsenroute.com!  That’s the most unique farewell gift I’ve ever received! 🙂

And our thanks to all those in Kansas City and its environs for the lovely farewell get together.  It was so nice seeing you all again, and it has been our pleasure to serve in this region.  Thanks, too, to those we had dinner with in St. Louis recently.  We will miss you all so much.

Well, this may be my “thankiest” post ever!  Thanks for reading it!

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

5 thoughts on “Thanks for new domain!

  1. Jaremy

    You’re very welcome. And let me say here, that you inspire me with the passion and excitement that you put into your sermons and telecasts. Maybe if I’d had a math teacher like you I wouldn’t have slept through first hour every day.

  2. I agree, Lyndell. Just a few moments ago, Mr. Harris passed the administration of it on to me so that it is a part of my account instead of his, and maybe the forwarding is temporarily messed up. I’ll put a note above and then remove it when the problem clears up. Thanks for letting me know!

What are you thinking?

