Well, I’m a horrible “Top Ten” linker…

It was my hope to link to each of the Tomorrow’s World / Living Church of God “Top Ten” Downloads as it was posted, but after life got a little crazy I fell behind! All I got out were individual posts to the #10 and #9 downloads and then a quick mention of the #8 and #7 downloads, and now they’re all done!

Let me make up for it here with some “one stop shopping” on the rest.  If you’ve been keeping up on the Living Church of God or Tomorrow’s World websites, then this is nothing new.  However, if you haven’t, then click on over to view our most popular downloaded booklets, telecasts, articles, commentaries, and sermons of 2009!  Here’s the remainder that I failed to link to previously:

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

One thought on “Well, I’m a horrible “Top Ten” linker…

What are you thinking?

