Home. Tired. Cold. Happy.

A chilly Howdy!  This is a quick note just to let those who read and would be interested that we got in last night at 1:25AM (technically this morning, I suppose) to a wonderfully chilly house, given that it was 21°F outside and the heater in the house was not working.  🙂

We thoroughly enjoyed our time away, but I will readily admit that it is good to be back!  If you are a sender of one of the 300+ e-mails I have in my Inbox to which I have not responded yet or the one of the oodles of voice-mail leavers whom I have not yet called, give me a chance, as I will begin that process later today (as soon as my fingers thaw a bit).

3 thoughts on “Home. Tired. Cold. Happy.

  1. Deano

    Hello Mr. Smith,

    Glad you’re all home safe and sound. It was great to get to visit with you a while, while you were here. Stay warm and keep safe.

    Sincerely, Deano

  2. rakkav

    Your title sounds like a blurb for some sort of over-the-counter medication. 😀 Hope you’re not needing one…;)

What are you thinking?

