I am Ted

I doubt that I am the only one out there who really identified with Ted in today’s Dilbert.

Regrettably, it doesn’t relieve one’s pain any to know that one’s situation is mostly of one’s own creation.

My drinking problem has even resurfaced (I just poured myself a Dr. Pepper).

One thought on “I am Ted

  1. I can certainly identify with Ted. But check out Asok from the day prior (and from many days prior, for that matter). I REALLY identify with that poor intern, mystic Hindu though he may be.

What are you thinking?

